Nov 202015
 November 20, 2015  Posted by  Announcements

Stacey Gray writes:

Each year, FPF invites privacy scholars and authors to submit articles and papers to be considered by members of our Advisory Board, with an aim toward showcasing those articles that should inform any conversation about privacy among policymakers in Congress, as well as at the Federal Trade Commission and in other government agencies.


Our top privacy papers for 2015 are, in alphabetical order:
Florian Schaub, Rebecca Balebako, Adam L. Durity, and Lorrie Faith Cranor
Ira S. Rubinstein and Woodrow Hartzog
Arvind Narayanan, Joanna Huey, and Edward W. Felten
Ryan Calo
Neil Richards and Woodrow Hartzog
Our two papers selected for Notable Mention are:
Peter Swire (Testimony, Senate Judiciary Committee Hearing, July 8, 2015)
Joel R. Reidenberg

Congratulations to all those whose work has been recognized!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.