Apr 012015
 
 April 1, 2015  Breaches, Business, Online

Lisa Vaas reports:

Periscope, the live-streaming app that Twitter launched just last Thursday, has already had its first privacy pratfall.

The glitch happens if a user forgets to turn off the Twitter button before broadcasting a private video stream, thereby meaning that the title gets shared with all the user’s followers.

Read more on Naked Security.