Ben Lovejoy reports:
Two new Telegram privacy features are likely to prove controversial. The first removes the previous 48-hour time limit for ‘unsending’ anything you wrote from the devices of both participants using the secure messaging app …
The second is that you can now delete entire chats, again for both parties.
Telegram announced the changes, together with some less controversial changes, in a blog post.
Read more on 9to5Mac.